MILESTONE on December 18, 2014 – Number 1 on two Amazon sales charts

While Amazon is not the only place to pick up my book, it is a great barometer to keep that of how my book is doing. So on December 18, 2014 (nearly one month after its release), my book was simultaneously Number 1 on the Medical Ethics and Public Health Hot New Releases charts (Administration and Policy). I have to thank my followers on this blog for the support of my work.Dec 18, 2014 No 1 Hot New Release Medical Ethics Dec 18, 2014 Number 1 Public Health Hot New Release

MBF

About Michele Battle-Fisher

This is an archive of the Orgcomplexity Blog. Please follow me at the following sites: mbattlefisher.wix.com/orgcomplexity Michele Battle-Fisher (Facebook author page) www.linkedin.com/in/mbattlefisher mbattlefisher (Twitter) michele.battle.fisher (Skype) Author Website http://amazon.com/author/michelebattlefisher

Leave a comment