Call for collaborators to work on blog postings with me- discourse and humor in healthcare and access to care under Obamacare

I would like these blog posts to go live by the first months of 2014. If you are interested in collaborating on one or both, please send a brief bio of your background to battle_fisher@yahoo.com and note your availability to work over the December and January months. I am open to individuals from all fields, experience and backgrounds (from student to seasoned reseacher). I am only looking for one partner per blog so hurry your interest to me.

I will ask for a demonstrated desire to understand systems theory in the context of dissecting important social issues. If these topics do not excite you, send me your ideas and maybe we can come to a meeting of the minds about blogging on Orgcomplexity in 2014.

Have a great Winter season all,

Michele Battle-Fisher

Founder, Orgcomplexity

About Michele Battle-Fisher

This is an archive of the Orgcomplexity Blog. Please follow me at the following sites: mbattlefisher.wix.com/orgcomplexity Michele Battle-Fisher (Facebook author page) www.linkedin.com/in/mbattlefisher mbattlefisher (Twitter) michele.battle.fisher (Skype) Author Website http://amazon.com/author/michelebattlefisher